NAEIP Coordinators

Native American Elections Information Program Liaisons


Secretary of State’s Office

Martin W. Aguilar, Pueblo of San Ildefonso

State Capitol Annex
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Toll Free: 1.800.477.3632
Phone: 505.827.3619
Fax: 505.827.4954

Email:  martin.aguilar@state.nm.us


Bernalillo County

www.bernco.gov/clerk

Shirlee Smith, Navajo

One Civic Plaza, NW 6th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505.468.1228
Fax: 505.768.4631
Email: ssmith@bernco.gov


Sandoval County

https://www.sandovalcountynm.gov/elected-officials/county-clerk/

Peter Madalena, Jemez Pueblo

P. O.  Box 100
Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
Phone: 505.934.8826
Fax: 505.834.7331
Email: naeipmadalena@yahoo.com

Pamela Cayaditto, Navajo

P. O. Box 475
Cuba, NM 87013
Phone: 505.362.1213
Fax: 505.731.2336
Email: pamcayaditto@yahoo.com

Jaime Pino, Keres Voting Rights Coordinator

P. O.  Box 40
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Phone: 505.238.7164
Fax: 505.771.7194
Email: jpino@sandovalcountynm.gov


San Juan County

Arlenta Horse-Dickie, Navajo

Bilingual Coordinator
San Juan County Clerk’s Office
100 S. Oliver Drive Suite 200
Aztec, NM 87410
Toll Free: 1.800.956.0900
Phone: 505.334.9471
Fax: 505. 334.3635
Email: arlentah@sjcounty.net


 Socorro County

http://www.socorrocounty.net/elected/clerk

Vince Abeyta, Navajo

NAEIP Coordinator
P. O. Box 827
Magdelena, NM 87825
Phone: 575.854.2550 x7001


Santa Fe County

www.santafecounty.org/clerk

Hutch Miller, Pueblo of Tesuque

Constituent Services Coordinator
102 Grant Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: 505.986.6279
Fax: 505.986.6362
Email: hmiller@co.santa-fe.nm.us

Upcoming Elections

  • 2019 Regular Local Elections - November 5, 2019
  • 2020 Municipal Officer Elections - March 3, 2020
  • 2020 Primary Election - June 2, 2020
  • 2020 General Election - November 3, 2020

View All Elections

Quick Contact Information


Mailing & Physical Address
New Mexico Capitol Annex North
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Toll Free : 1-800-477-3632

Business Services Division
Phone 505-827-3600 (Option 1)
Fax 505-827-4387
Email Business.Services@state.nm.us

Bureau of Elections
Phone: 505-827-3600 (Option 2)
Email: Sos.elections@state.nm.us

Ethics Division
Phone: 505-827-3600 (Option 2)
Email: Sos.ethics@state.nm.us

Receptionist
Phone 505-827-3600 (Option 3)