About the office

Contact the Office

Mailing Address & Physical Address

Driving Instructions
New Mexico Capitol Annex North
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone Number: Toll Free: 1-800-477-3632

Business Services Division

Phone Numbers: 800-477-3632 or 505-827-4508 (Option 1)
Fax: 505-827-4387
Email: Corporations@state.nm.us
Christina Espinoza – Business Services Director Christina.Espinoza@state.nm.us
Erica Haymes – Business Services Manager Erica.Haymes@state.nm.us

Elections Bureau & Ethics Division

Phone Number: 505-827-3600

Public Record Request  

Reyna Trujillo
New Mexico Capitol Annex North
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Confidential Address Program 

Reyna Trujillo 505-827-4677
Fax Numbers:
Business Services: 505-827-3611
Elections/Ethics Bureau: 505-827-8403
Administration: 505-827-8081

E-mail Addresses

Secretary of State Maggie Toulouse Oliver
Deputy Secretary of State & Chief of Staff John Blair
General Counsel Sharon Pino
Communications Director Alex Curtas
Elections Director Mandy Vigil
Deputy Elections Director Dylan Lange
Chief Financial Officer Veronica Albin
Chief Information Officer Blezoo Varghese
Business Services Administrator Veronica Albin
Business Services Director Christina Espinoza
Business Services Manager Erica Haymes

Upcoming Elections

2020 Primary Election - June 2, 2020           2020 General Election - November 3, 2020

Quick Contact Information


Mailing & Physical Address
New Mexico Capitol Annex North
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 300
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hours of Operation
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Toll Free : 1-800-477-3632

Business Services Division
Phone 505-827-3600 (Option 1)
Fax 505-827-4387
Email Business.Services@state.nm.us

Bureau of Elections
Phone: 505-827-3600 (Option 2)
Email: Sos.elections@state.nm.us

Ethics Division
Phone: 505-827-3600 (Option 2)
Email: Sos.ethics@state.nm.us

Receptionist
Phone 505-827-3600 (Option 3)